Week 1 Results

Hi everyone! Sorry I haven’t posted since Monday, but I’m happy to report that it’s not a bad sign. I’m still doing well, but I’ve been quite busy and sleep has been winning out over blogging the past few days.

First of all, I can’t believe I forgot to tell you this on Monday, but I officially weigh-in on Mondays, and last Monday I lost 1.2 pounds! I’m happy with it as long as I keep up at that rate. It’s always hard at the beginning because you don’t if it’s a true loss or just some fluctuation, but I’m definitely happy.

I had a lot more I wanted to talk about, but we have company, so I’ll have to get back with you later. I probably won’t have a chance to write more until Sunday evening.

  1. #1 by Karen@WaistingTime on April 23, 2011 - 9:22 am

    Good for you!

  2. #2 by Marla on April 24, 2011 - 12:03 am

    Congratulations on your success! Keep it up! Call me anytime.

  3. #3 by Marla on April 24, 2011 - 12:04 am

    Amen on the chocolate cravings going away…NEVER

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

