Friday’s Report

Not too much to talk about for today. I didn’t work out because I was so tired and took a nap instead. I really am getting a little big sick-ish or have some sort of allergies or sinus problems or something. Hard to tell what, really. Also, I don’t think I wrote about this, but my workout on Thursday was actually quite painful. It was like I just could not get warmed up. I was barely going, my heart rate was low, and I felt uncomfortable. I think the memories of that bad experience were too fresh in my mind. Anyway, the menu:

  • Breakfast: Omelette w/ 2 eggs, 1 oz. cheddar cheese
  • Lunch: Lettuce, 5 oz. ground turkey w/ taco seasoning, 1 oz. cheddar cheese
  • Snack: 15 grapes, 1 thing of lite applesauce
  • Dinner (at friend’s house–calories are a guesstimate): Bowl of white bean soup made w/ ham, 1 piece of cornbread, about 1/2 serving of Oreo delight
  • Total Calories: 1461

Oh, and good news: the scale is finally moving!

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

