Friday

This will be short because it’s awfully late. Anyway, the menu:

  • Cheddar Omelette
  • Turkey/Cheddar/Cracker Lunchable
  • 3 miniature hershey candy bar things
  • Sam’s Choice three cheese stuffed chicken
  • Total Calories: 978
  1. #1 by Tara on October 25, 2008 - 6:08 am

    wow, good job at the steak house. (oh, and I couldn’t have done what you were going to do after getting roses, either, so good call IMO). I’m also impressed about the avoiding chocolate thing. I’m feeling your throw in the towel thing a bit right now myself. I think the difference for me is that I know I’ve paid for it, and I’m not going to quit completely, and I really do have a deadline, so even though I feel like a loser for what happened tonight, I have to start right back up, or it will be even worse. I can see how in your situation throwing in the towel would be more of a temptation– good job getting right back at it and for going to work out even when you didn’t feel like it.

Leave a Reply

