A Friday Fiasco

Well, it seems like I just can’t even have a good day on the weight loss front. I will work hard to make tomorrow a better day and get back on track. I’ll just let the menu speak for itself.

  • Usual omelette
  • 5 Special K bars (90 cals each)
  • Usual lunchable
  • 5 saltine crackers
  • Powerade
  • Halloween candy
  • Chicken BBQ pizza (500 calories)
  • More Halloween candy
  • Total calories eateN: 2138
  • Calories burned through exercise: -260
  • Net Calories: 1882
  1. #1 by Tara on November 1, 2008 - 11:15 pm

    EEK. Looks like the Halloween candy won, too. Could have been worse, though, and considering the emotional stress your under, it could have been MUCH worse. At least you still worked out– I would have scrapped that, so good for you. I changed a bunch of stuff on my blog and added pictures, etc. You should check it out. I’m going to take another picture tomorrow and upload it, so you can see what I look like now. My before picture is pretty scary, lol.

    Good luck tomorrow eating out!

Leave a Reply

