Friday

I did fairly well today. Went to a friend’s house for dinner, but was able to eat fairly low calorie there. My weight hasn’t budged for a while. It is frustrating, but at this point I really think it is the time of month and I keep telling myself to just be patient. My workout today did not go so well it was like I was distracted and I couldn’t focus. So I just really had a hard time getting into it. Anyway, the menu:

  • Breakfast: Cheddar Omelette
  • Snack: 4 Smartie rolls
  • Lunch: Lunchable turkey and cheddar on crackers
  • 1st Dinner: Cheddar Omelette
  • 2nd Dinner (at friends house): Lettuce with about .5 oz of cheese and 10 tortilla chips, 1 sliver of three layer pumpkin spice pie (488)
  • Total cals eaten:1449
  • Cals burned through exercise: 314
  • Net cals: 1135
  1. #1 by Tara on November 9, 2008 - 3:11 am

    Pumpkin pie sounds yummy. I think I’m hungry right now, lol. Good job today, and that’s great that you had a way to eat healthier even though you were at someone’s house!

Leave a Reply

