Did I Really Say That?

So did I really say that I was going to crack down? Oh, I believe I did. I quote myself from yesterday’s blog post:

“Tomorrow I REALLY will crack down – no candy, no chocolate, no snacks, time to get down to business!”

So did I do that? Well, I think I’ll just let the menu speak for itself. I’ll have more to say tomorrow:

  • Slim Fast Meal replacement bar (220)
  • 3 Smarties – at least I cut back on these (75)
  • Lunchable (340)
  • Snack pack of Chips Ahoy – because I was super hungry at work (270)
  • Panera Bread Chicken Tortilla Soup in breadbowl (ate about 1/2 to 3/4 of bread bowl) and a small apple (678)
  • King’s restaurant very big hot fudge cake – cake, hot fudge, ice cream, adn whipped topping – probably ate a little over 3/4’s of the huge thing (700)
  • Total cals eaten: 2284
  1. #1 by FollowMyWeigh on November 15, 2008 - 4:11 am

    i had about 2500 calories today. blegh!

  2. #2 by Tara on November 15, 2008 - 4:27 am

    Uh oh– not the smarties again!! Throw the little buggers out!

  3. #3 by Tara on November 15, 2008 - 4:28 am

    Yikes…I didn’t read far enough. It looks like you had a fight with cake, too. Well, don’t get too discouraged– to quote you from yesterday, “life happens,” so just push on through. Next week will hopefully be better for both of us!

  4. #4 by MizFit on November 15, 2008 - 11:53 am

    ooooh noooo 🙂

    not really!

    it’s a new day.

    it’s a new weekend.

    whats on tap there??

Leave a Reply

