Survived Thanksgiving!

I don’t have long to write as I have family staying with me for the Thanksgiving holiday, but I wanted to report that I survived Thanksgiving and did okay eating wise. Family will be around until Sunday, so it’ll be back to blogging as usual on Monday.

  1. #1 by FollowMyWeigh on November 30, 2008 - 1:41 pm

    great job surviving thanksgiving!!

  2. #2 by Tara on December 1, 2008 - 10:16 pm

    Yea!! I survived, too. I posted again for the first time in almost two weeks. I’m doing okay. Can’t wait to hear more details on how T-day went for you.

Leave a Reply

