Friday – Back on Track

Not a lot of interest to report today. I am thrilled to be back on track, so to speak. I got caught up on some blog reading last night which was motivational. This morning I read the encouraging comments on my last post, so that really helped get my day going right. Here’s the menu:

  • Omelet with cheddar cheese
  • Lunchable: Cheddar and Turkey on Crackers
  • Some Andes Mints
  • Dinner at Kings Restaurant: Broiled Tilapia with a side of stir fried veggies
  1. #1 by FollowMyWeigh on December 6, 2008 - 8:58 pm

    Glad you are doing well! Hope you’re having a wonderful weekend!

  2. #2 by Tara on December 7, 2008 - 3:18 am

    wow– great job at the restaurant! If there was no post, I was going to email you to see how you were doing– glad you started back up! I had a bit of a chick fil a problem tonight…but I avoided a cookie dough disaster, so all in all not too bad. I’ll check back tomorrow. Hope today went equally well.

Leave a Reply

