Week 10 (Already!) Summary

Wow, I can’t believe that it’s already week 10! And I am thrilled to report that I lost 1.6 pounds this week! That puts me at the lowest point since I started this weight loss journey 3 months ago. It’s also been 13 weeks since I started this (even though, yes, my summary says week 10, i had a restart, but really, I’m about thinking next week I should just go to week 14, because I can’t have a restart every time I mess up. If  I did that, this would definitely be week 0.) Anyway, looks like I basically maintained the last couple weeks that I’ve not been eating and exercising as well. That’s really not bad.

  1. #1 by FollowMyWeigh on December 8, 2008 - 10:02 pm

    GREAT job!! I agree you shouldn’t have a restart!!! You’ve done well =)

  2. #2 by Tara on December 9, 2008 - 12:32 am

    congratulations– and you did all that without paying for some fancy diet thing– just on your own. You should put up a new picture so we/I can see the progress.

Leave a Reply

