The Truth Hurts!

Well, I had a nice post written, but I lost it! So this won’t be a good as the original one. This week did not go well at all. It was really hard to get back into a routine after the holidays. I still don’t feel caught up on everything, but that’s no excuse. I’m going to get things under control starting now. In order to help me stay motivated, I joined Biggest Loser Blog Edition! http://biggestloserblogedition.blogspot.com/ It’s basically a 16 week contest. I had more written in my original post that a lost, but that’s all I have to say for now. Tomorrow I will be back in full swing, which means:

  • I will journal all the foods I eat.
  • I will go to the Y and work out.
  • I will blog about my day.
  • I will read and comment on some of the blogs that I was reading regularly before the holidays.
  1. #1 by Valorie on January 12, 2009 - 5:38 am

    Can’t wait to see the journals. Go team Lynn!

  2. #2 by Mom on January 12, 2009 - 8:24 am

    I was wondering how you were doing , so was glad to see you are getting back on track now. The biggest loser contest/blog sounds intriguing.

  3. #3 by Sharon on January 12, 2009 - 2:28 pm

    Good luck!

  4. #4 by Tammy on January 12, 2009 - 8:13 pm

    Great plan! Gotta love it when the computer eats your posts! AUGHHHH The words never seem to flow as well the second time around.

Leave a Reply

