Did okay again

Well, I’m happy to report that I did fine eating wise for the third day in a row. Maybe I’m onto something?

I ate 1200 calories today. No time for exercise, sadly. Tomorrow will be my only opportunity to work out. I may not have a whole lot of time, but I’m going to try to do the elliptical for at least 30 minutes. And I’m super excited – it’s supposed to be above freezing, so maybe it won’t be as hard to get out there and drag myself to the Y.

  1. #1 by Sharon on January 21, 2009 - 9:46 pm

    Glad to hear things are going well for you!

  2. #2 by Tara on January 22, 2009 - 12:01 am

    Yea!! congratulations– I think you’re over the hurdle of getting back on track now. Good for you.

  3. #3 by Valorie on January 22, 2009 - 6:04 pm

    Keep it up! You are doing great!

Leave a Reply

