Friday – survived a trip to Olive Garden

Today went fairly well. I followed my eating plan, and I already knew that I would not have time for exercising. Since I was going to Olive Garden, my goal was to keep the calories under 2000, so I wouldn’t gain anything or lose anything. So here’s what I ate:

  • 1/4 of pepper and cheese frittata (270)
  • 2 SF jellos, 2 SF candy pieces, and 2 SF puddings – not at once (160)
  • 3 pieces chocolate (120)
  • Olive Garden 2/3 of lunch size 5 cheese ziti (540)
  • Olive Garden Minestrone soup and a breadstick (250)
  • Olive Garden Black Tie Mousse Cake (760)
  • Total cals: 2100
  1. #1 by Sharon on February 7, 2009 - 10:34 am

    Oh, I have always wanted to try Olive Garden! Glad overall, you had a tasty time!

Leave a Reply

