Thursday and Friday

Well, I’m happy to report that today and yesterday went pretty well. Had to really fight the urge to snack at work, but I did. I worked out for an hour yesterday on the elliptical and 50 minutes today on the elliptical. I probably had 1400 cals yesterday and about the same today, give or take a few. My heart rate monitor battery died. I feel like I can’t live without it, but hopefully I can. I’ve already stopped the strict calorie counting on the eating side – maybe I can do the same on the exercise side.

,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

