Friday

I did fine today. There wasn’t time for exercise, but that was planned, and I will still meet my goal of 4 times this week by exercising tomorrow.

I also had a hot fudge sundae at Steak ‘n Shake but that was planned.

As far as those brownies that I talked about yesterday. I actually found an excellent. I gave them all away to a friend that was here yesterday. I even waited to cut them up and put them in the container until he was here so I wouldn’t nibble on them. I mean, it’d be pretty embarrasing to stand there and eat half the pan if someone is there! So, do feel a lot better now that they are gone, and I didn’t even have to throw them in the trash.

Thanks everyone for all the encouraging comments.

  1. #1 by Helen's Journey on February 21, 2009 - 6:27 pm

    Thanks for the comment and support, it means a lot.

  2. #2 by TheHealthyFamily on February 24, 2009 - 9:38 am

    Great job!

Leave a Reply

