Wednesday – Still on Track

Well, I was on track again today! However, I still feel there were some areas for improvement. I snacked on a few too many crackers at work today and had a small piece of cake tonight. No workout today – I just had too much to do. However, I feel okay about that because I should have plenty of time for a nice, long workout tomorrow and I’m kind of looking forward to it! I’m keeping this post short because I need to lots of catching up on my blog reading – I haven’t read any blogs since last Thursday – my Google reader shows 154 unread posts! Wow, I’ve got some catching up to do.

  1. #1 by Sharon on March 4, 2009 - 10:01 pm

    Hope all is going well. =D

  2. #2 by Christy on March 5, 2009 - 2:33 am

    I look forward to hearing how things are going. Now that I am counting calories too I like to see what kinds of stuff other people are eating 😉

  3. #3 by Lola on March 5, 2009 - 9:18 am

    Starting up again when you come back from vacation is brutal, but its also sooo nice to just settle back into your normal routine. Happy Thursday!

  4. #4 by TheHealthyFamily on March 5, 2009 - 4:38 pm

    Make time to work out – even if its a quick 10-15 minute walk during the work day. Your body will thank you for it!

Leave a Reply

