Saturday – a good day!

Today actually went well. I was disappointed that I did not have time to exercise, but I didn’t let that derail me at all. I also got a flat tire today 😦 which obviously wasn’t a lot of fun. And we couldn’t manage to fix the tire ourselves so I have the spare on and I will have to go take it to a place to have them repair or replace it tomorrow. I’m way behind on my to-do list because I was gone all day today and will be tomorrow, so I won’t have as much time to be blogging and reading blogs for the next few days until I get caught up – but I will still be blogging and logging every day. I know the calories for the day seem low (829), but the rest of the week was much higher. Plus I wasn’t hungry – it just worked out this way. (I was gone all day so I didn’t really have a chance to eat three meals.) And I’m not gonna eat now just to get my calories up.

april42009

,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

