A Marvelous Monday

Happy to report that today went well. The weekend was starting to get a little shaky. I did have some “junk” food today, but in moderation. I also got in a good, hour long workout that burned 660 calories! Oh, and some of my plans so I will have time to workout on Wednesday! As a spot check I logged my foods eaten today and I’m right on track – 1500 calories.

May112009

,

  1. #1 by my3monthchallenge on May 12, 2009 - 8:54 pm

    Wow looks like you had an awesome day – right on spot for your calorie count PLUS a great workout. I gotta work on my eating habits too!

  2. #2 by Lola Fierce on May 13, 2009 - 7:06 am

    Good job Laura Jane! Fantastic day.

Leave a Reply

