The scale must be broken…

…in a good way!!!

I’m a daily weigher, and I have to say, I’m shocked at out how quickly the number is going down. I think I overreacted a bit when I saw how high it was a few days ago – I think it may have been artifically high because I’d been eating a lot of sodium and eating pretty late at night. My official “weigh-in” day is Wednesday so I can’t wait to see how it goes then.

Today went fairly well. Calories were a little high. I went to the park again and jogged. I was so worried that I it would go horribly because yesterday’s workout was sooo incredibly painful. Well, it was actually the easiset jog yet! I couldn’t believe it. I even stretched several of the 90 second jogging segment to two minutes. And ran for 3 minutes on the last one. Burned three hundred calories! And the weather was absolutely perfect! I love being able to exercise outside.

May312009Chart

,

  1. #1 by Jenn@slim-shoppin on June 2, 2009 - 2:16 pm

    Great job exercising!! That’s the hardest part for me.

    I think it is easier to be outside when it’s awesome out!

Leave a Reply

