What’s the deal!?

I don’t know what is going on with me and workouts lately.

Yet again, I absolutely couldn’t get into my workout today. Went to the Y and all was well – absolutely no reason why I should not be able to have a tremendous workout – I was well rested, not overly hungry, feeling upbeat, bright and sunny, plenty of time, what more could I ask for? Well, my headphones were broken – sound would only come out of the right side, which is incredibly annoying and you really can’t listen to music at all that way. I tried to listen to a podcast and the TV. I tried to workout for 33 minutes and never could get into it. I think the headphones really threw me for a loop. Can you believe it? A silly thing like that. I only burned 200 calories. To try to make up for it, I just did part of a Leslie Sansone exercise DVD here at home. At least I can’t say that I didn’t try.

Eating went okay, although I did have a stupid chocolate incident. Cravings are hitting hard. I’m trying.

Here’s the graph for today:

June152009

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

