Second day in a row!

Finally, two good days in a row! Today was another good day. Ate well, exercised for 35 minutes, not as long or as intensely as I wanted, but still okay. I’m really having trouble getting enough protein in. Part of my problem is that I eat the exact same foods so much that I absolutely get sick of them and don’t want to eat them. So tonight, I was ready for dinner, but had very few options since I tend to eat teh same things all the time and don’t bring snacky food into the house, so I had three apples with some dip. No protein there, obviously. I really do need to work getting some more variety to what I eat. Here’s today’s graph:

Sep012009

  1. #1 by Kat on September 2, 2009 - 3:37 am

    Congratulations on a two good days in a row!

  2. #2 by Diane, Fit to the Finish on September 2, 2009 - 8:07 am

    Two good days sets you up well for another two good days!

    Keep up the great work!

Leave a Reply

