One Year Blogiversary!

Well, I just realized that today is actually my one year blogiversary. A lot has happened in the past year, and this morning I weighed 19.4 pounds less than I did exactly one year ago. A bit disappointing, but, still, progress has been made, and I’m planning for an even better year this year.

Today went well eating and exercise wise. Didn’t realize until now that my calories were actually so low today. I just didn’t snack much at all, partially because I didn’t have anything to snack on, and partially because I was really busy and focused on other things. And sometimes I can’t find a rhyme or reason to my hunger levels. Eating a mere 1100 calories today and burning 600 calories at the Y, I didn’t get hungry at all. Yet sometimes I do get hungry when I eat more and exercise less. Go figure. Got in an hour at the Y. Here’s the stats:

Sep082009

  1. #1 by MamaBearJune on September 9, 2009 - 12:58 am

    Happy Blogiversary!! Keep making healthy choices. And remember, eating too LITTLE is counterproductive. 🙂

  2. #2 by Lola on September 9, 2009 - 7:09 am

    Happy Blogiversary! Keep at it….19 pounds, is a a lot of pounds and you should be very proud.

  3. #3 by Ali on September 10, 2009 - 4:59 pm

    Happy Blogiversary! Thanks for the encouragement on HYC. See you there!

Leave a Reply

