A Birthday treat

After ending my last post on a negative note, I promised to share my much more positive plans for the future in the next post. Well, those plans include a 30 minutes daily on busy weekdays for blogging/reading other blogs. Well, I’ve spent about 20 minutes reading blogs, so I don’t have enough time left. But tomorrow I think I will definitely have some extra time for that.
Anyway, how did my first day back go? Well, I definitely consumed plenty of calories and did not exercise. That’s because my husband took me out to Olive Garden for my Birthday! (My birthday was yesterday.) Of course, I wasn’t counting calories for that. So there’s not too many details to report. However, I did meet my two goals for today which were:
*No snacking at work
*Write a blog post
Goals for tomorrow are:
*Write a blog post
*Workout for at least 30 minutes

,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

