Another good day!

I’m happy to report two good days in a row! Calories were around 1400 for the day, and I burned 400 exercising for a net of 1000! I would post my stats and food journal but I’m on a different computer, so I don’t have access to it right now. I came home from work, IMMEDIATELY put on my workout clothes (yep, like I said yesterday, it’s key), grabbed a bite, and headed out the door in the snow winter weather advisory weather to the Y. The Y, by the way, is less than 2 miles from my house and on a fairly well travelled road so it’s not exactly like I was risking life and limb, but I do hate driving in the snow.

  1. #1 by Jason on January 17, 2010 - 3:02 am

    Great blog you have here. Very inspirational. I have a site as well which I hope will be a top resource for those looking for the motivation they need in order to lose weight. There are very little sites like ours out there.

    I’d like to exchange links with you. Please let me know if this is possible under the “Best Weight Loss Websites” page. Until then, keep up the good work.

    Jason
    4Weight2Lose.com

Leave a Reply

