Those winter blues…

Wow, this winter is really getting to me. It’s been snowing all the time and is terribly cold and dark always. Just gets to me. I need to do something to help me snap out of it. And it makes me really want to eat and snack all day long – mostly on chocolate! Luckily I didn’t give in too much. Had some Hershey kisses. Also snacked on some cookie dough while making a dessert for the husband. Hopefully, I didn’t snack on it too much, but it’s always hard to know. I counted it as two cookies. Also, did not have time to workout today since we went out looking at houses tonight. However, I should have plenty of time to do so tomorrow.

Here’s the stats:

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

