I seriously need to learn how to get myself out the door!

C’mon how hard is it? Put one foot in front of the other. Open door. Walk out. Get in car. Drive to Y. For some reason I found that very difficult today (I really wasn’t in the “mood” to workout) and “dilly-dallied” (as my grandmother would say) for AN ENTIRE HOUR before finally getting myself out the door. Ridiculous, I know. I could just kick myself for wasting that hour. I really needed it. Unbelievable. But the point is I did get there. I worked out for 64 minutes, burned over 500 calories, and I even ran some!! Did okay on the eating front, but I must confess that I did get into the brownies. Just had one, though. Still kept my overall calories right where they need to be.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

