Quick Update

Just a quick update here to say sorry that I’ve been a little MIA. I’ve been doing really well with my working out – five days a week, decent sessions each time. But not so good with my eating. The result: maintaining my weight when I want/need to be losing! (I’m down three pounds total.) However, today I recommitted to food journaling which I had not been doing, and also to daily blogging.

  1. #1 by Josie on March 10, 2010 - 11:55 pm

    Hang in there…the recommitment seems like the perfect thing to do.

  2. #2 by Kat on March 11, 2010 - 2:33 am

    I am with you on the exercise being pretty good, but the food has been more maintenance that weight loss choices of late. I am working on a plan to change this too…Good luck with the daily blogging…I bet it will be helpful.

Leave a Reply

